MUSIC | Icona Pop 'All NIght' + Album Tracklisting!



Take a listen to Icona Pop’s new single ‘All Night’ above and check out the track listing for their semi new album ‘This Is”. You might recognize a few of the songs from their previously released album with a few new ones, but never the less we’re pretty stoked! ALBUM OUT, SEPTEMBER 24!! x

1. I Love It
2. All Night
3. We Got the World
4. Ready For the Weekend
5. Girlfriend
6. In the Stars
7. On a Roll
8. Just Another Night
9. Hold On
10. Light Me Up
11. Then We Kiss

'All Night' is available on Itunes (US) today!